By continuing your visit on this website, you accept usage of cookies or other tracers. To know more click here
When you navigate on our Website, subject to your possible refusal, some information may be stored or read through your browser. In order to function properly certain services need to store those cookies: Google Analytics in order to analyze your browsing behavior and allow us to measure the traffic on our Website, Twitter and Linkedin so that you may easily subscribe to our pages on these social networks. Do you accept the storage and reading of such cookies?
I accept | I refuse

Terms of use

This site is published by the Law Firm ITEANU, SELARL, with a share capital of 300.000 €, whose registered office is at 164, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, Paris (75008), France, registered at the Paris trade and companies register under number D 452 626 815.

In accordance with the Law n°78-17 relating to data processing, files and  freedom, this website has been declared with the National Commission for Data Protection and Liberties (French CNIL).

 

Visit the Website of the National Commission for Data Protection and Liberties (French CNIL).

 

Electronic messages sent via the links of this website are kept for processing for the period of time required for this processing. Your access and rectification rights can be exercised with the Webmaster Technical Service (See “Contact the Webmaster” section  webmaster@iteanu.com).

 

Olivier Iteanu is director of the publication of this Website and, in that capacity, has his domicile at the aforementioned address.

The Website is hosted by the company OVH, 2 rue kellermann – BP 80157 – 59053 ROUBAIX Cedex 1 – France – Tel : +33 8 203 203 63.

Iteanu Avocats

164 rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré
75008 PARIS


Tél : 01 42 56 90 00

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies ou autres traceurs. Pour en savoir plus cliquez ici
Lorsque vous naviguez sur notre site internet, des informations sont susceptibles d'être enregistrées, ou lues, sur votre navigateur, sous réserve de votre refus. Pour fonctionner différents services doivent déposer ces cookies : Google Analytics afin d'analyser votre navigation et nous permettre de mesurer l'audience de notre site, Twitter et Linkedin pour que vous puissiez adhérer facilement à nos pages sur ces réseaux sociaux. Acceptez-vous le dépôt et la lecture de ces cookies?
J'accepte | Je refuse

Mentions légales

Ce site est édité par la Société d’Avocats ITEANU, SELARL au capital de 300.000 €, dont le siège social est situé à Paris (75008), 164, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le n°D 452 626 815.

 

Conformément à la Loi n°78-17 du 6 Janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le présent site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL).

 

Visitez le Site Internet de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés

 

Les messages électroniques envoyés par l’intermédiaire des liens du présent site sont conservés pour leur traitement et pendant la durée nécessaire à leur traitement. Les droits d’accès et de rectification s’exercent auprès du Service Technique Webmaster (voir rubrique Nous contacter webmaster@iteanu.com).

 

Olivier ITEANU est le directeur de publication de ce site Web et est domicilié en cette qualité à l’adresse figurant ci-contre.

 

L’hébergement est assuré par la Société OVH, 2 rue kellermann – BP 80157 – 59053 ROUBAIX Cedex 1 – France – Tel : +33 (0)8 203 203 63.

Iteanu Avocats

164 rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré
75008 PARIS


Tél : 01 42 56 90 00